BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF TVS HOLDINGS LIMITED

S. No.	Name of the Director M/s.	Status
1.	Venu Srinivasan	Chairman and Non-Executive Director
3.	Sudarshan Venu	Managing Director
2.	R Gopalan	Non-Executive Director
4.	K Gopala Desikan	Director & Group Chief Financial Officer
5.	Anuj Shah	Independent Director
6.	Sasikala Varadachari	Independent Director
7.	C R Dua	Independent Director
8.	Timm Tiller	Independent Director

000